30c6fc5747 · refactor: improve avatar error handling, storage URL resolution, and upload logging · Updated 2026-09-10 17:35:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?