6c78e149a6 · feat: add Django configuration settings with database, CORS, and Cashfree gateway support · Updated 2026-10-18 16:40:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?