Fall back to display_name for disconnect confirmation when username is null (Telegram)

This commit is contained in:
Paulo Castellano 2026-06-14 10:21:52 -03:00
parent b9cc12aef7
commit f194bde58d

View file

@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ const handleToggle = (accountId: string) => {
const handleDisconnect = (account: SocialAccount) => {
deleteModal.value?.open({
url: disconnectAccount.url(account.id),
confirmText: account.username,
confirmText: account.username || account.display_name,
});
};
</script>